Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Activity
Wednesday, January 1, 2014  Team Registration System opens
Friday, January 10, 2014  Initial list of registered teams distributed
Monday, January 13, 2014  Listings of registered team will be updated every Sun., Wed., and Friday evening
Sunday, January 26, 2014  Initial Team Registration deadline to guarantee full schedule
Sunday, January 26, 2014 TENTATIVE Coaches Scheduling Meeting
Sunday, January 26, 2014  Scheduling system is made available to coaches and team administrators
Sunday, February 02, 2014  Last day for coaches to update schedules themselves
Sunday, February 09, 2014  Referee Registration System/Availability form made available
Sunday, February 16, 2014  Invoices for Regular Season Invoices Sent
Sunday, February 16, 2014 New Coaches Meeting -- New Coaches ONLY (and anyone wishing to attend)
Sunday, February 23, 2014  Referee Meeting for OCL/MOSOA
Tuesday, February 25, 2014  Referee assigning begins
Tuesday, February 25, 2014  Schedules finalized WITH field assignments and exact times
Friday, February 28, 2014  Player registration (Carding) begins
Friday, March 07, 2014  Targeted deadline for initial team carding
Sunday, March 09, 2014  Targeted referee assigning completed
Sunday, March 16, 2014  Referee money distribution -- Dublin United ONLY!
Friday, March 28, 2014  Last day to get player passes
Saturday, March 29, 2014  Regular season starts
Monday, April 14, 2014  Fees for the Spring regular season are due
Sunday, April 20, 2014  Last day to opt out of the OCL League Tournament for OCL Spring 2013 Tournament
Monday, April 21, 2014  Invoices for the Tournament Sent
Saturday, May 10, 2014  Junior Cup
Sunday, May 11, 2014  Junior Cup
Thursday, May 15, 2014  Regular season ends
Thursday, May 15, 2014  Tournament Fees Due
Saturday, May 17, 2014  Season-ending tournament
Sunday, May 18, 2014  Season-ending tournament
Sunday, June 01, 2014  Coaches roundtable