Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Activity
Tuesday, December 16, 2014  Team Registration System opens
Friday, January 09, 2015  Initial list of registered teams distributed
Monday, January 12, 2015  Listings of registered team will be updated every Sun., Wed., and Friday evening
Sunday, January 25, 2015  Initial Team Registration deadline to guarantee full schedule
Sunday, January 25, 2015 TENTATIVE Coaches Scheduling Meeting
Sunday, January 25, 2015  Scheduling system is made available to coaches and team administrators
Sunday, February 01, 2015  Last day for coaches to update schedules themselves
Sunday, February 08, 2015  Referee Registration System/Availability form made available
Sunday, February 15, 2015  Invoices for Regular Season Invoices Sent
Sunday, February 15, 2015 New Coaches Meeting -- New Coaches ONLY (and anyone wishing to attend)
Sunday, February 22, 2015  Referee Meeting for OCL/MOSOA
Tuesday, February 24, 2015  Referee assigning begins
Tuesday, February 24, 2015  Schedules finalized WITH field assignments and exact times
Friday, February 27, 2015  Player registration (Carding) begins
Friday, March 13, 2015  Targeted deadline for initial team carding
Saturday, March 14, 2015  Targeted referee assigning completed
Sunday, March 22, 2015  Referee money distribution -- Dublin United ONLY!
Friday, March 27, 2015  Last day to get player passes
Saturday, March 28, 2015  Regular season starts
Wednesday, April 15, 2015  Fees for the Spring regular season are due
Sunday, April 19, 2015  Last day to opt out of the OCL League Tournament for OCL Spring 2015 Tournament
Monday, April 20, 2015  Invoices for the Tournament Sent
Saturday, May 09, 2015  Junior Cup
Sunday, May 10, 2015  Junior Cup
Thursday, May 14, 2015  Regular season ends
Thursday, May 14, 2015  Tournament Fees Due
Saturday, May 16, 2015  Season-ending tournament
Sunday, May 17, 2015  Season-ending tournament