Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date   Dates for Players/Parents/Coaches
Saturday, August 20, 2016   Regular Season Starts
Thursday, October 20, 2016   Regular Season Ends
Saturday, October 22, 2016   Season Ending Tournament
Sunday, October 23, 2016   Season Ending Tournament
    Dates for Referees
Monday, July 18, 2016   Referee Registration System/Availability Form Available
Saturday, August 06, 2016   Referee Assigning Begins
Sunday, August 14, 2016   Referee Meeting for OCL/MOSOA
Sunday, August 28, 2016   Referee Assigning Completed
Wednesday, October 12, 2016   OCL Tournament Assigning Begins
Saturday, October 22, 2016   Season Ending Tournament
Sunday, October 23, 2016   Season Ending Tournament
    Dates for League/Club Administrators and Coaches
Monday, June 20, 2016   Team Registration System Opens
Sunday, July 10, 2016   Initial List of Registered Teams Distributed
Sunday, July 10, 2016   Listings of Registered Teams will be Updated Every Sunday, Wednesday and Friday Evening
Sunday, July 17, 2016   Initial Team Registration Deadline to Guarantee Full Schedule
Sunday, July 17, 2016   Initial Regular Season/Tournament Invoices Distributed
Thursday, July 21, 2016   Scheduling System is Made Available to Coaches and Team Administrators
Thursday, July 21, 2016   NEW COACHES CONFERENCE CALL (REQUIRED FOR ALL NEW COACHES AND ADMINISTRATROS (8:00PM - 9:00PM)
Sunday, July 24, 2016   Team Registration Deadline with Scheduling "Best Efforts"
Sunday, July 24, 2016   Coaches Scheduling Meetings REQUIRED FOR ALL TEAMS
Sunday, July 31, 2016   Last Day for Coaches to Update Schedules (Without Using Game Modification Form)
Monday, August 01, 2016   Player Registration (Carding) Begins
Saturday, August 06, 2016   Schedules Finalized wih Fields and Exact Times
Saturday, August 20, 2016   Targeted Deadline for Initial Team Carding
Saturday, August 20, 2016   Regular Season Begins
Saturday, August 27, 2016   Last Day for Teams to Get Players Registered (Carded)
Thursday, September 01, 2016   Fees for Fall Regular Season and Tournament Are Due
Tuesday, September 20, 2016   Last Day to OPT OUT of the OCL League Tournament
Saturday, September 24, 2016   Dublin United Champions Cup
Sunday, September 25, 2016   Dublin United Champions Cup
Thursday, October 20, 2016   Regular Season Ends
Saturday, October 22, 2016   Season Ending Tournament
Sunday, October 23, 2016   Season Ending Tournament
Sunday, October 30, 2016   Coaches Roundtable