My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, December 09, 2016  Team Registration System opens
Sunday, January 08, 2017  Initial list of registered teams distributed
Wednesday, January 11, 2017  Listings of registered team will be updated every Sun., Wed., and Friday evening
Sunday, January 29, 2017  Initial Team Registration deadline to guarantee full schedule
Sunday, January 29, 2017  TENTATIVE Coaches Scheduling Meeting
Sunday, January 29, 2017  Scheduling system is made available to coaches and team administrators
Sunday, February 12, 2017  Last day for coaches to update schedules themselves
Sunday, February 19, 2017  Referee Registration System/Availability form made available
Sunday, February 19, 2017  Invoices for Regular Season Invoices Sent
Sunday, February 19, 2017  New Coaches Meeting -- New Coaches ONLY (and anyone wishing to attend)
Sunday, February 19, 2017  Referee Meeting for OCL/MOSOA
Wednesday, February 22, 2017  Referee assigning begins
Monday, February 27, 2017  Schedules finalized WITH field assignments and exact times
Monday, February 27, 2017  Player registration (Carding) begins
Wednesday, March 15, 2017  Targeted deadline for initial team carding
Sunday, March 19, 2017  Targeted referee assigning completed
Sunday, March 19, 2017  Referee money distribution -- Dublin United ONLY!
Friday, March 24, 2017  Last day to get player passes
Friday, March 24, 2017  Regular season starts
Friday, March 31, 2017  Fees for the Spring regular season are due
Monday, April 17, 2017  Last day to opt out of the OCL League Tournament for OCL Spring 2017 Tournament
Friday, May 12, 2017  Junior Cup (Optional for OCL Teams)
Saturday, May 13, 2017  Junior Cup (Optional for OCL Teams)
Sunday, May 14, 2017  Junior Cup (Optional for OCL Teams)
Thursday, May 18, 2017   Regular Season Ends
Thursday, May 18, 2017   Season-ending tournament (Optional date for teams)
Friday, May 19, 2017  Season-ending tournament (Optional date for teams)
Saturday, May 20, 2017  Season-ending tournament
Sunday, May 21, 2017  Season-ending tournament