Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Date Activity
Saturday, December 08, 2012  Team Registration System opens
Friday, January 04, 2013  Initial list of registered teams distributed
Tuesday, January 08, 2013  Listings of registered team will be updated every Sun., Wed., and Friday evening
Friday, January 25, 2013  Initial Team Registration deadline to guarantee full schedule
Friday, January 25, 2013  Scheduling system is made available to coaches and team administrators
Friday, February 08, 2013  Referee Registration System/Availability form made available
Friday, February 15, 2013  Team Registration Deadline with scheduling best effort
Saturday, February 16, 2013  Invoices for Regular Season Invoices Sent
Sunday, February 17, 2013  Coaches’ meeting and Schedule Validation meetings
Sunday, February 24, 2013  Last day for coaches to update schedules themselves
Sunday, February 24, 2013  Referee Meeting for OCL/MOSOA
Tuesday, February 26, 2013  Referee assigning begins
Tuesday, February 26, 2013  Schedules finalized WITH field assignments and exact times
Friday, March 01, 2013  Player registration (Carding) begins
Friday, March 08, 2013  Targeted deadline for initial team carding
Sunday, March 10, 2013  Targeted referee assigning completed
Sunday, March 17, 2013  Referee money distribution
Sunday, March 31, 2013  Last day to get player passes
Monday, April 1, 2013  Regular season starts
Monday, April 1, 2013  Regular season starts
Monday, April 15, 2013  Fees for the Spring regular season are due
Sunday, April 21, 2013  Last day to opt out of the OCL League Tournament for OCL Spring 2013 Tournament
Monday, April 22, 2013  Invoices for the Tournament Sent
Saturday, May 11, 2013  Junior Cup
Sunday, May 12, 2013  Junior Cup
Wednesday, May 15, 2013  Tournament Fees Due
Thursday, May 16, 2013  Regular season ends
Saturday, May 18, 2013  Season-ending tournament
Sunday, May 19, 2013  Season-ending tournament
Sunday, June 02, 2013  Coaches roundtable